Management Committee


2016/17 TRRA Inc. Management Committee

President: Geoff Washington (Nelson Bay) – 4981 3916

Vice President: Dick Appleby (Nelson Bay) – 4981 5491

Treasurer: Denis Pittorino (Nelson Bay) – Financial & Membership Management

Secretary: Catherine Norman (Nelson Bay) – Secretary – 02 4981 2715 

Committee: Margaret Wilkinson (Nelson Bay) – Secretary – 02 4981 2881 

PR and Media: Dick Appleby (Nelson Bay) 0418 206 625

Webmaster: Dick Appleby (Nelson Bay) – Website Management, Publication Design

Membership: Geoffrey Basser (Salamander)

Planning Assessment: Nigel Waters (Nelson Bay) Planning Sub-Committee

Planning Assessment 2: Steve Latta (Nelson Bay) Planning Sub-Committee

Research: John James (Soldiers Point) Planning Sub-Committee

Minute Secretary: Peter McBean (Nelson Bay)

Finance: Vacant

The Management Committee Members Biographies are available: HERE