Management Committee

D-_TRRA_TRRA-Website_Website-Images_Logos_TRRA-Inc-www1committee-meeting

2016/17 TRRA Inc. Management Committee

President: Geoff Washington (Nelson Bay) – 4981 3916

    president@trra.com.au

Vice President: Dick Appleby (Nelson Bay) – 4981 5491

    vicepresident@trra.com.au

Treasurer: Denis Pittorino (Nelson Bay) – Financial & Membership Management

    treasurer@trra.com.au

Secretary: Catherine Norman (Nelson Bay) – Secretary – 02 4981 2715

    secretary@trra.com.au 

Committee: Margaret Wilkinson (Nelson Bay) – Secretary – 02 4981 2881

   liaison@trra.com.au 

PR and Media: Dick Appleby (Nelson Bay) 0418 206 625

    media@trra.com.au

Webmaster: Dick Appleby (Nelson Bay) – Website Management, Publication Design

    webmaster@trra.com.au

Membership: Geoffrey Basser (Salamander)

    membership@trra.com.au

Planning Assessment: Nigel Waters (Nelson Bay) Planning Sub-Committee

    planning@trra.com.au

Planning Assessment 2: Steve Latta (Nelson Bay) Planning Sub-Committee

plannning2@trra.com.au

Research: John James (Soldiers Point) Planning Sub-Committee

     research@trra.com.au

Minute Secretary: Peter McBean (Nelson Bay)

      minutes@trra.com.au

Finance: Vacant

       finance@trra.com.au

The Management Committee Members Biographies are available: HERE