Management Committee

committee-meeting

2019/20 TRRA Inc. Management Committee

 

President: Ben van der Wijngaart (Nelson Bay)  

president@trra.com.au

Vice President: John James(Nelson Bay)

vicepresident@trra.com.au

Treasurer: Denis Pittorino (Nelson Bay) – Financial & Membership Management

treasurer@trra.com.au

Secretary: Bill Salter

secretary@trra.com.au 

Membership Secretary: Robyn Williams

membership@trra.com.au 

Media Officer: Geoff Washington (Nelson Bay)

media@trra.com.au

Website/IT support: Alistair Waddell (Corlette) 

webmaster@trra.com.au

Geoffrey Basser (Salamander)

strategy@trra.com.au

Planning Assessment: Nigel Waters (Nelson Bay) Planning Sub-Committee

planning@trra.com.au

Research Officer: Vacant

research@trra.com.au

Finance: Vacant

finance@trra.com.au

The Management Committee Members Biographies are available: Here:

Comments are closed.