Management Committee

D-_TRRA_TRRA-Website_Website-Images_Logos_TRRA-Inc-www1committee-meeting

2017/18 TRRA Inc. Management Committee

President: Geoff Washington (Nelson Bay)  

 president@trra.com.au

Vice President: John James(Nelson Bay)

vicepresident@trra.com.au

Treasurer: Denis Pittorino (Nelson Bay) – Financial & Membership Management

treasurer@trra.com.au

Secretary: Catherine Norman (Nelson Bay) 

secretary@trra.com.au 

Membership Secretary: Margaret Wilkinson (Corlette) 

membership@trra.com.au 

Media Officer: Vacant

media@trra.com.au

Webmaster: Alistair Waddell (Corlette) – Website/IT support

webmaster@trra.com.au

Strategy Officer: Geoffrey Basser (Salamander)

strategy@trra.com.au

Planning Assessment: Nigel Waters (Nelson Bay) Planning Sub-Committee

planning@trra.com.au

Planning Assessment 2: Steve Latta (Nelson Bay) Planning Sub-Committee

plannning2@trra.com.au

Research Officer: Vacant

 research@trra.com.au

Finance: Vacant

finance@trra.com.au

The Management Committee Members Biographies are available: HERE