TRRA Committee

2023/24 

President:
Vacant
president@trra.com.au

Vice President:
Richard Davis (Corlette)
vicepresident@trra.com.au

Treasurer:
Denis Pittorino (Nelson Bay)
Financial & Membership Management
treasurer@trra.com.au

Secretary:
Robyn Williams (Salamander Bay)
secretary@trra.com.au

Membership Secretary:
Irene Jones (Soldiers Point)
membership@trra.com.au

Assistant to Secretary
Brenda Egan (Nelson Bay)
assistsec@trra.com.au

Planning Assessment:
Nigel Waters (Nelson Bay) Planning Sub-Committee
planning@trra.com.au

Planning Assistant:
Rachael Wallbank (Salamander Bay) Planning Sub-Committee
planassist@trra.com.au

Media Officer:
Roz Armstrong (Nelson Bay)
media@trra.com.au

Committee Member:
Ben van der Wijngaart (Nelson Bay)
committee2@trra.com.au

Committee Member:
Hazel Driver (Nelson Bay)
committee4@trra.com.au

Committee Member:
Geoff Washington (Nelson Bay)
committee5@trra.com.au

 

Administrative ex-Committee:

Planning Research:
John James
research@trra.com.au

Web Services:
André Dussart (Salamander Bay)
web@trra.com.au

Committee Members meet on the second last Thursday of every month.

View Committee Members Biographies where available by clicking on the link in their names.

Comments are closed.

Verified by ExactMetrics